Parish Council office opening times through the Summer holidays 2013

Aug 16, 2013 | Parish News

Parish Council office opening times through the Summer holidays – 2013

Monday 19th August to Friday 23rd August Office closed
Monday 26th August Office closed (bank holiday)
Tuesday 27th August Office closed
Wednesday 28th August Office open – 10am – 2pm
Thursday 29th August Office open 10am-12noon
Friday 30th August Office closed
Monday 2nd Sept Office open 9.30am-2pm
Tuesday 3rd Sept Office closed
Wednesday 4th Sept Office open – 10am – 2pm

Usual opening hours:- Monday – Thursday 9.30am – 2pm Friday – 9.30am – 12noon

If you have an emergency please leave a message on 01209 614618 or contact the clerk at clerk@ggc.org.uk

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles:

Census 2021 – Do you need help with completing it?

Census 2021 – Do you need help with completing it?

Have you completed the 2021 Census? Do you need help and assistance with completing it? It is not too late to complete your Census and do your bit to contribute to the future. John Floyd, the Census Engagement Manager for West Cornwall will be available to help you...

News from Citizens Advice Cornwall

News from Citizens Advice Cornwall

The latest copy of Citizens, the newsletter from Citizens Advice Cornwall, which includes important information on its services and how people can get help is now available: Citizens Advice-Spring-2021 Newsletter Citizens Advice do amazing work in Cornwall and the...

HRH The Duke of Edinburgh 1921-2021

HRH The Duke of Edinburgh 1921-2021

Gwinear-Gwithian Parish Council offers its sincere condolences to Her Majesty the Queen and the Royal Family on the death of His Royal Highness, Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh Messages of condolence can be submitted to the the national book of condolence...